Webinar: Teaching Athletes to be More Proactive

At CaptainU, we hear from many coaches that they wish their players would be more proactive with recruiting efforts.

Next week, we’ll spend 30 minutes looking at a few ways to teach your team these skills. There will be two sessions — one on August 20th at 4:00pm PT/7:00pm ET and one on August 21st at 12:00pm PT/3:00pm ET.

Register today. If you have questions, feel free to reach out to kayleigh@captainu.com

August 20th at 4:00 pm PT

August 21st at 12:00 pm PT